Concerts

Photos from our Concert at Zion Chapel - Tonypandy

Latest News

Thursday March 17th, Clydach Lakeside Event, 7pm

Tuesday April 5th Wedding, Swansea

Saturday 25th June, Wedding at St. Peter's Church, Pentre, Time 11.00am.

 

____________________________________

Concerts 2016

 

June 2016

Saturday 25th June, Wedding at St. Peter's Church, Pentre, Time 11.00am.

 

July 2016

Saturday 2nd July, Kidderminster Social Weekend.

Thursday 7th July, CwmClydach Primary School Concert, School Hall, Time 7.00pm.

Friday 8th July, Wedding Caerphilly Castle, Time 1.30-3.30 pm

 

August 2016

Sunday 7th August, Wedding, Coed Y Mwyster, Coychurch, Noon.

Saturday 13th August, Wedding St. Julius and Aaron Church, Llanharan, Time 12 Noon

 

September 2016

Sunday 4th September, Wedding, Village Hotel, Cardiff, 5.00pm.

 

October 8th, 2016

Wedding, Court Coleman, Bridgend, 2pm

 

November 13th 2016

Trehafod Legion Club, Remembrance Concert 8pm

 

November 26th 2016

Tonypandy Christmas Festival, Tonypandy, Noon.

 

December 2016

 

Thursday December 8th, St John's Church, Cymmer, Porth, Christmas Concert, 7.30pm

 

Friday December 9th, Savoy Theatre, Tonyrefail, with Tonyrefail Ladies Choir 7pm

 

Saturday December 10th, Sainsbury's, Pontypridd, Christmas Carols, 11am - 3pm

 

Sunday December 11th, Cottrell Park Golf Club, Christmas Concert 7.30pm

 

Thursday December 15th, Zion Chapel, Tonypandy, Christmas Carol Concert, 7pm

 

Friday December 16th, Social Evening, NUM Club, Tonypandy

 

Tuesday December 20th, St. Joseph's Church, Cwmaman, Aberdare

Christmas Concert, Start 7.30pm

 

2017

 

Saturday 4th March 2017, Wedding, Canada Lodge, 2.00pm

Tour to Germany 22nd-30th April 2017

Saturday 20th May, Wedding, All Hallows Church, Miskin, 12.30pm

Saturday 27th May, Wedding, Three Saints Hotel, Llantrisant 12noon

Friday June 23rd. Howells School, Llandaff, Livery Event 7.30pm

Saturday 9th December, Wedding, St Mary's Church, St Fagans, tbc

 

2018

May 2018, Royal Albert Hall, London, 1000 Voices.

Saturday 16th July, Wedding, St. Thomas' Church, Blaenclydach, 1.00pm.

 

Popular Songs for Weddings - Glory of Love, The Rose, Gwahoddiad, Calon Lan, Sospan Fach, Make me feel my love, Bring Him Home, Stars, You raise me up.