Photos from our Concert at Zion Chapel - Tonypandy

Latest News

The choir's Annual General Meeting took place on January 25th and we would like to announce that we have a new Chairman. Paul Williams has taken the position after our long standing chair Linden Evans stood down. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Linden for his commiment to the role over the last 25 years and look forward to working with Paul in his new role as chairman.



TOP TENORS Glyn Price (1973) Tony Bridgeman (1993) Mike Williams (1973) Gwyn Davies (1990) Neil Finlay (1992), Anthony John (2010) Ross Daye (2015) Paul Williams (2016) Doug Horsnell (2012) John Morgan (2012)



SECOND TENORS Linden Evans (1979) Peter Davey (1990) Brian Downes (1990) Ricky Lewis (1993), John Skinner (1991) Huw Nicholas (2003) Paul Jones (2007) Alan Jones (2010) Nigel Creese 2016, Kelvin Rees (2000)



1st BASS Bert Jones (1959) Allan Smith (1979) Ray Hibbert (1991) David Evans (1996) David Cross (2003) Alan Clark (2004) Roy Gibbins (2010), Arthur Hewett (2010), Lyndon Norris (2010)



2nd BASS Arthur Hayward (1974) David Bryant (1973) David Phillips (1989) Adrian Cooksey (1973) Brian Toomey (1969) Gareth Daye (2001) Dennis Noble (1998)